STELLING MINNIS COMMUNITY

WEB SITE

 

WHAT’S ON

 


Home                Alpabetical Index       Recently amended pages       Newspaper Correspondents        Where are the Cattle on the Minnis this week?

 

 

Go to:

Regular Events


2024

 

 

 

 

 

  

To add information to this page – e-mail to:

 smwebmag@yahoo.co.uk

 

Don’t forget to also keep the Newspaper correspondents informed – click here for details.

 

 

REGULAR EVENTS                                                      Back to top5

 

Events crossed through are known to have been cancelled. Other events please check with the organsers that they are still going ahead before committing attendance

Sundays (& Bank Holiday Mondays)




Stelling Minnis Windmill & Museum

Open Easter Sunday until end of  September

 

 

Mill Lane

Stelling Minnis

 

 

Visit Web Site

 or contact

 

Sundays

Sunday Church Services

St Peter and St Paul Church,. Upper Hardres

visit Church Web Page

 

Sundays

Sunday Church Services

St Mary's Church Stelling Minnis

 

Visit web page

 

 

Monday Mornings
10-1
during term times

Art Group
Stelling Minnis Village Hall
Visit web page

3rd Thursday

7.30pm

 

Stelling Minnis & Upper Hardres History Society Meeting

Stelling Minnis Village Hall

 

Visit web page


Regular activities may be listed here free of charge. Please e-mail smwebmag@yahoo.co.uk
  with details

 

DIARIED EVENTS  (for church services visit churches own web pages - click here)                                                               Back

 

 





 


When

What

Where

For more information refer to  or contact :-

2024



Thursday 22 February
7.30pm
History Group AGM
Stelling Minnis Village Hall
Visit web site
Friday 23 February
Mobile Library visitsBossingham and Stelling MinnisVisit web page
Wednesday 6 March
 9.30am
Stelling Striders
Meet outside Stellling Minnis Stores
Visit web page
Friday 8 March
Mobile Library visitsBossingham and Stelling MinnisVisit web page
Friday 8 March
7.30pm
History Group Talk
"The History of Public Health"
Stelling Minnis Village Hall
See March Hardreds and Stelling News

Visit web site
Tues 12 March 7pm
Upper Hardres Parish Concil meeting
Bossingham Village Hall

Wed 13 March
3.30-5pm
Afternoon Teas
(Cancelled)
See Hardres and Stelling News for Venue

Thursday 21 March
10.30-1pm
Pop in Breakfast
(Fund raising event for Stelling Church)
Stelling Minnis Village Hall

Friday 22 March
Mobile Library visitsBossingham and Stelling MinnisVisit web page
Saturday 23 March
11.30-12.20
Garden Society
Daffodil and Narcissi show
 Bossingham Village Hall
Visit web page
Wed 3 April
9.30am
Stelling Striders walk
Meet outside Stelling Minnis Stores
Visit web page
Wed 10 Apri
3.30-5pm
Afternoon Teas
See Hardres and Stelling News for Venue

Thursday 18April
10.30-1pm
Pop in Breakfast
(Fund raising event for Stelling Church)
Stelling Minnis Village Hall

Saturday 27 April

Garden Society
Spring Flower Show
To be advised
Visit web page
Wed 1 May
9.30am
Stelling Striders walk
Meet outside Stelling Minnis Stores
Visit web page
Wed 8 May
3.30-5pm
Afternoon Teas
See Hardres and Stelling News for Venue

Wednesday 8 May
7.30pm
Stelling Minnis Parish Council meeting - statutory annual meeting
Stelling Minnis Village Hall Visit web site
Tues 14 May 7pm
Upper Hardres Parish Concil meeting
Bossingham Village Hall

Thursday 16 May
10.30-1pm
Pop in Breakfast
(Fund raising event for Stelling Church)
Stelling Minnis Village Hall

Saturday 18 May

Garden Society
Cake and Plant Sale
To be advised
Visit web page
Wednesday 22 May
7.30pm
Stelling Minnis Parish Council annual Parish Meeting
Stelling Minnis Village Hall Visit web site
Wed 5 June
9.30am
Stelling Striders walk
Meet outside Stelling Minnis Stores
Visit web page
Wed 12 June
3.30-5pm
Afternoon Teas
See Hardres and Stelling News for Venue

Saturday 15 June

Garden Society
Rose Show
To be advised
Visit web page
Thursday 20 June
10.30-1pm
Pop in Breakfast
(Fund raising event for Stelling Church)
Stelling Minnis Village Hall

Wed 3 July
9.30am
Stelling Striders walk
Meet outside Stelling Minnis Stores
Visit web page
Wed 10 July
3.30-5pm
Afternoon Teas
See Hardres and Stelling News for Venue

Wednesday 10 July
7.30pm
Stelling Minnis Parish Council meeting Stelling Minnis Village Hall Visit web site
Tues 16 July 7pm
Upper Hardres Parish Concil meeting
Bossingham Village Hall

Thursday 18 July
10.30-1pm
Pop in Breakfast
(Fund raising event for Stelling Church)
Stelling Minnis Village Hall

Wed 7 August
9.30am
Stelling Striders walk
Meet outside Stelling Minnis Stores
Visit web page
Wed 14 August
3.30-5pm
Afternoon Teas
See Hardres and Stelling News for Venue

Thursday 15 August
10.30-1pm
Pop in Breakfast
(Fund raising event for Stelling Church)
Stelling Minnis Village Hall

Saturday 7 September

Garden Society
Autmn Show
To be advised
Visit web page
Tues 10 September 7pm
Upper Hardres Parish Concil meeting
Bossingham Village Hall

Wed 11 September
3.30-5pm
Afternoon Teas
See Hardres and Stelling News for Venue

Wednesday 11 September
7.30pm
Stelling Minnis Parish Council meeting Stelling Minnis Village Hall Visit web site
Thursday 19 September
10.30-1pm
Pop in Breakfast
(Fund raising event for Stelling Church)
Stelling Minnis Village Hall

Wed 9 October
3.30-5pm
Afternoon Teas
See Hardres and Stelling News for Venue

Thursday 17 October
10.30-1pm
Pop in Breakfast
(Fund raising event for Stelling Church)
Stelling Minnis Village Hall

Tues 12 November 7pm
Upper Hardres Parish Concil meeting
Bossingham Village Hall

Wed 13 November
3.30-5pm
Afternoon Teas
See Hardres and Stelling News for Venue

Wednesday 13 November
7.30pm
Stelling Minnis Parish Council meeting Stelling Minnis Village Hall Visit web site
Thursday 21 November
10.30-1pm
Pop in Breakfast
(Fund raising event for Stelling Church)
Stelling Minnis Village Hall

Saurday 23 November

Craft Fayre in aid of Stelling and Upper Hardres Churches
Stelling Minnis Village Hall

Wed 10 December
3.30-5pm
Afternoon Teas
See Hardres and Stelling News for Venue

Thursday 19 December
10.30-1pm
Pop in Breakfast
(Fund raising event for Stelling Church)
Stelling Minnis Village Hall





2025















 

To add information to this page – e-mail to

 smwebmag@yahoo.co.uk 

Back to top^

 

Newspaper correspondents

 

There are currently no village correspondents for local newspapers.

 

 

 

Back to top

The contents of this page is not the direct responsibility of Stelling Minnis Parish Council; it is provided as a community service.

Page designed and produced for Stelling Minnis Parish Council

Updated on 21 February 2024

Web site url and hosting facilities kindly donated by Simon Wood of Terabyte Computing Ltd